Special Thanks

Sincerest thanks to the following people and R & D entities for assisting with the development and testing and evaluation of the OMMS:

  • Professor & Director Susan Atlas (The Center for Advanced Research Computing, The University of New Mexico)
  • Mr. Steven C. Arroyo (Sandia National Laboratories)
  • Professor Gavin C. Conant (Division of Animal Sciences; Informatics Institute, The University of Missouri-Columbia; https://genetics.sciences.ncsu.edu/people/gconant/)
  • Dr. Michael W. Folsom (Sandia National Laboratories)
  • Professor Melanie Moses (Department of Computer Science, The University of New Mexico; https://www.cs.unm.edu/~melaniem/Home.html)
  • Professor Donald O. Natvig (Department of Biology, The University of New Mexico; http://www.unm.edu/~donlab/Natvig_Lab/Home.html)
  • Mr. Brian D. Nelson (Sandia National Laboratories)
  • Mr. Mark Murton (Sandia National Laboratories)
  • The University of New Mexico Center for Advanced Research Computing (https://carc.unm.edu/)